PRESENT MEMBERS OF SPL

 

Director, SPL


           Dr. K. Rajeev

           Email: k_rajeev[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
           Contact: +91-471-2563663 (O); +91-471-2706535 (Fax); +91-471-2562330 (Direct)


Scientists/ Engineers/ Technical Staff

  Name Telephone Email
1 Abhishek JK Mr. 0471 256 2104 abhishek[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Ajay Anil Potdar Mr. 0471 256 2144 ajay_ap[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Ajeesh Kumar PS Mr. 0471 256 2906 ps_ajeeshkumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Ambili K M Dr. 0471 256 2119 ambili_km[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Aneesh A N Mr. 0471 256 2104 an_aneesh[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
6 Anumod P G Mr. 0471 256 2120 pg_anumod[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
7 Ayisha M Ashruf Mrs. 0471 256 2124 ayisha[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
8 Bhaskar Ankush Tukaram Dr. 0471 256 3122 ankush_bhaskar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
9 Chemukula Mathin Yadav Mr. 0471 256 2160 mathin_chemukula[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
10 Damu Bala Subrahamanyam Dr. 0471 256 3734 db_subrahamanyam[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
11 Dhanya M B Dr. 0471 256 2553 mb_dhanya[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
12 Dinakar Prasad Vajja Mr. 0471 256 3886 dinakarprasad_vajja[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
13 Jayadev Pradeep Mr. 0471 256 3363 jayadev_pradeep[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
14 Kaushik N Dr. 0471 256 3363 kaushik_n[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
15 Kiran Kumar N V P Dr. 0472 256 3927 kirankumar_nvp[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
16 Kishore Kumar K Dr. 0471 256 2563 k_kishorekumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
17 Lali P T Ms. 0471 256 2120 pt_lali[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
18 Manikantan Nair N Mr. 0471 256 3637 n_manikantan[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
19 Manju G Dr. 0471 256 2597 manju_spl[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
20 Mohammed Nazeer M Mr. 0471 256 3637 mohammed_nazer[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
21 Md. Mosarraf Hossain Dr. 0471 256 3122 mosarraf_hossain[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
22 Mridula N Dr. 0471 256 3946 n_mridula[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
23 Mukunda Gogoi Dr. 0471 256 3365 dr_mukunda[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
24 Nizy Mathew Dr. 0471 256 3884 nizy_mathew[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
25 Pramod P P Mr. 0471 256 2906 pp_pramod[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
26 Prashant Hegde Dr. 0471 256 2597 prashant_hegde[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
27 Prijith S S Dr. 0471 256 3946 prijith_ss[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
28 Raj Kumar Choudhary Dr. 0471 256 2156 rajkumar_choudhary[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
29 Renju R Dr. 0471 256 3122 r_renju[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
30 Revathy S Ajayakumar Ms. 0471 256 3105 revathy_sa[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
31 Sandhya K Nair Dr. 0471 256 2786 sandhya_nair[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
32 Santhosh K Pandey Mr. 0471 256 2404 santosh_kr_pandey[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
33 Santosh Muralidharan Mr. 0471 256 3637 m_santosh[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
34 Satheesh Kumar B Mr. 0471 256 3101 /3751 b_satheeshkumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
35 Satheesh Thampi R Dr. 0471 256 2158 satheesh_thampi[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
36 Sathiyamoorthy V Dr. 0471 256 3839 sathiyamoorthy[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
37 Shailendra Kumar Dr. 0471 256 3363 shailendra[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
38 Siddarth Shankar Das Dr. 0471 256 3708 siddarth_das[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
39 Sijikumar S Dr. 0471 256 2553 s_sijikumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
40 Smitha V Thampi Dr. 0471 256 2119 smitha_vt[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
41 Sobhan Kumar Kompalli Dr. 0471 256 3326 kk_sobhan[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
42 Sunil Kumar S V Dr. 0471 256 3720 sv_sunilkumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
43 Suresh Babu S Dr. 0471 256 2404 s_sureshbabu[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
44 Suresh Kumar Reddy B Dr. 0471 256 2119  reddy_sk[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
45 Tarun Kumar Pant Dr. 0471 256 3563 tarun_kumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
46 Uma K N Dr. 0471 256 2157 uma_kn[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
47 Venkataraman V Dr. 0471 256 2155 v_venkataraman[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
48 Vijayakumar S Nair Dr. 0471 256 3884 vijayakumar_s[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
49 Vineeth C Dr. 0471 256 3122 c_vineeth[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
50 Vipin Kumar Yadav Dr. 0471 256 2563 vipin_ky[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
       

 


Administration

1 Salini M S Ms. 0471 256 3663 ms_salini[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Shiji N D Ms. 0471 256 3886 shiji[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in  
3 Simi Ismail Ms. 0471 256 2070 simi_ismail[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Yoosaf N Mr. 0471 256 2517 yoosaf_n[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in


Research Fellows

1 Adarsh Jain Mr. 0471 256 3840 adarsh_jain[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Akshay S Mr. 0471 256 3840 akshay[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Anas Ibnu Basheer Mr. 0471 256 2816 anas_ib[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in 
4 Anjana U Ms. 0471 256 2167 u_anjana[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in 
5 Arya Ashok Ms. 0471 256 2965 arya_ashok[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
6 Athul AK Mr. 0471 256 3740 athul_ak[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
7 Aswathy R S Ms. 0471 256 3663 aswathy_rs[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in 
8 Bukaya Sama Mr. 0471 256 2159 sama_bukaya[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
9 Fathima Shirin PT Ms. 0471 256 2759 fathima_shirin[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
10 Indu Venugopal Ms. 0471 256 2816 indu_venugopal[at]vssc[dot]gov[dov]in
11 Lalitha G Krishnan Ms. 0471 256 2816 lalitha_gk[at]vssc[dot]got[dot]in 
12 Manu T Mr. 0471 256 3101 manu_t[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in 
13 Nabarun Poddar Mr. 0471 256 2109 nabarun_poddar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
14 Nithin Babu Mr. 0471 256 3160 nithin_babu[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
15 Parvathy Anand Ms. 0471 256 2965 parvathy_anand[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
16 Priya Pahwa Ms. 0471 256 2155 priya_pahwa[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in 
17 Reuben Samson Yaqub Mr 0471 256 2759  
18 Richa Naja Jain Ms. 0471 256 2144 richa_naja[at]vssc[dot]got[dot]in 
19 Sanoj SS Mr 0471 256 2759 sanoj_ss[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
20 Shiba Shankar Gouda Mr. 0471 256 2160 ss_gouda[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
21 Shibotosh Biswas Mr. 0471 256 2155 biswas_shabotosh[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
22 Soumyaneal Banerjee Mr. 0471 256 2109 soumyaneal_banerjee[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
23 Sruthi T V Ms. 0471 256 3663 sruthi_tv[at]vssc[dot]got[dot]in 
24 Swathi B Ms. 0471 256 2310 swathi[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
25 Veenus Venugopal  Ms. 0471 256 3663 veenus[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
26 Vishnupriya KS Ms. 0471 256 3740 vishnupriya[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in


Research Associates

1 Chakradhar Rao Tandule Dr. 0471 256 3365 rao_tc[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Govind G. Nampoothiri Dr. 0471 256 2104 govind_g[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Nithya N Dr. 0471 256 3840 nithya_k[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Lima C B 0471 256 2816 lima_cb[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Shimna K 0471 256 3663 shimna[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
6 Akhila R S 0471 256 2816 akhila_rs[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in


INSPIRE Faculty, NPDFs, Project Associates and Ramanujan Fellows

1 Dhananjay Kumar Dr. 0471 256 2965 dhananjay[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
2 R. Rubia Dr. 0471 256 2154 r_rubia[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Ramya C. Balan. Dr. 0471 256 2965 ramya_cb[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in