Present Members of SPL

Director, SPL

Dr. K. Rajeev

Email: k_rajeev[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
Contact: +91-471-2563663 (O); +91-471-2706535 (Fax); +91-471-2562330 (Direct)

Scientists / Engineers / Technical Staff

  Name Telephone Email
1 Abhishek JK Mr. 0471 256 2104 abhishek[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Ajay Anil Potdar Mr. 0471 256 2144 ajay_ap[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Ajeesh Kumar PS Mr. 0471 256 2906 ps_ajeeshkumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Ambili K M Dr. 0471 256 2119 ambili_km[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Aneesh A N Mr. 0471 256 2104 an_aneesh[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
6 Anumod P G Mr. 0471 256 2120 pg_anumod[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
7 Ayisha M Ashruf Mrs. 0471 256 2124 ayisha[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
8 Chemukula Mathin Yadav Mr. 0471 256 2160 mathin_chemukula[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
9 Damu Bala Subrahamanyam Dr. 0471 256 3734 db_subrahamanyam[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
10 Dhanya M B Dr. 0471 256 2553 mb_dhanya[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
11 Dinakar Prasad Vajja Mr. 0471 256 3886 dinakarprasad_vajja[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
12 Jayadev Pradeep Mr. 0471 256 3363 jayadev_pradeep[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
13 Kiran Kumar N V P Dr. 0472 256 3927 kirankumar_nvp[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
14 Kishore Kumar K Dr. 0471 256 2563 k_kishorekumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
15 Lali P T Ms. 0471 256 2120 pt_lali[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
16 Manikantan Nair N Mr. 0471 256 3637 n_manikantan[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
17 Manju G Dr. 0471 256 2597 manju_spl[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
18 Mohammed Nazeer M Mr. 0471 256 3637 mohammed_nazer[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
19 Md. Mosarraf Hossain Dr. 0471 256 3122 mosarraf_hossain[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
20 Mridula N Dr. 0471 256 3884 n_mridula[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
21 Mukunda Gogoi Dr. 0471 256 3365 dr_mukunda[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
22 Nizy Mathew Dr. 0471 256 3884 nizy_mathew[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
23 Pramod P P Mr. 0471 256 2906 pp_pramod[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
24 Prashant Hegde Dr. 0471 256 2597 prashant_hegde[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
25 Prijith S S Dr. 0471 256 3884 prijith_ss[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
26 Raj Kumar Choudhary Dr. 0471 256 2156 rajkumar_choudhary[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
27 Renju R Dr. 0471 256 3122 r_renju[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
28 Revathy S Ajayakumar Ms. 0471 256 3105 revathy_sa[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
29 Sandya K Nair Dr. 0471 256 2786 sandhya_nair[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
30 Santhosh K Pandey Mr. 0471 256 2404 santosh_kr_pandey[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
31 Santosh Muralidharan Mr. 0471 256 3637 m_santosh[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
32 Satheesh Kumar B Mr. 0471 256 3101 /3751 b_satheeshkumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
33 Satheesh Thampi R Dr. 0471 256 2158 satheesh_thampi[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
34 Sathiyamoorthy V Dr. 0471 256 3839 sathiyamoorthy[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
35 Siddarth Shankar Das Dr. 0471 256 3708 siddarth_das[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
36 Sijikumar S Dr. 0471 256 2553 s_sijikumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
37 Smitha V Thampi Dr. 0471 256 2119 smitha_vt[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
38 Sobhan Kumar Kompalli Dr. 0471 256 3326 kk_sobhan[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
39 Sunil Kumar S V Dr. 0471 256 3720 sv_sunilkumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
40 Suresh Babu S Dr. 0471 256 2404 s_sureshbabu[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
41 Tarun Kumar Pant Dr. 0471 256 3563 tarun_kumar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
42 Uma K N Dr. 0471 256 2157 uma_kn[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
43 Uttam S Purthy Mr. 0471 256 2224 uttam_purty[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
44 Venkataraman V Dr. 0471 256 2155 v_venkataraman[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
45 Vijayakumar S Nair Dr. 0471 256 3884 vijayakumar_s[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
46 Vineeth C Dr. 0471 256 3122 c_vineeth[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
47 Vipin Kumar Yadav Dr. 0471 256 2563 vipin_ky[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
       

 

Administration

1 Geetha C Ms. 0471 256 3663 c_geetha[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Salini M S Ms. 0471 256 3663 ms_salini[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Shiji N D Ms. 0471 256 3886 shiji[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in  
4 Simi Ismail Ms. 0471 256 2070 simi_ismail[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Yoosaf N Mr. 0471 256 2517 yoosaf_n[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in

Research Fellows

1 Ajith T C Mr. 0471 256 3102 ajith_tc[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Anjana U Ms. 0471 256 2167 u_anjana[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in 
3 Anjumol Raju Ms. 0471 256 3840 anju_mol[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Aswathy R S Ms. 0471 256 3663 aswathy_rs[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in 
5 Bukaya Sama Mr. 0471 256 2159 sama_bukaya[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
6 Keshav Ram Tripathi Mr. 0471 256 2144 keshav_ram[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
7 Lalitha G Krishnan Ms. 0471 256 3663 lalitha_gk[at]vssc[dot]got[dot]in 
8 Richa Naja Jain Ms. 0471 256 3663 richa_naja[at]vssc[dot]got[dot]in 
9 Sisma Samuel Ms. 0471 256 3839 sisma_samuel[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
10 Sruthi T V Ms. 0471 256 3663 sruthi_tv[at]vssc[dot]got[dot]in 
11 Veenus Venugopal  Ms. 0471 256 3663 veenus [at] vssc [dot] gov [dot] in

Research Associates

1 Aswini A R Dr. 0471 256 3663 aswini_ar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Edwin V Davis 0471 256 2759 edwin_davis[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in 
3 Freddy P Paul Dr. 0471 256 3663 freddy_paul[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Lavanya S Dr. 0471 256 3663 lavanya_s[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Ramesh K Dr. 0471 256 2109 k_ramesh[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in 
6 Shirshlata Soni Dr. 0471 256 2109 shirshlata[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in 
7 Roshni S Dr. 0471 256 3840 roshni_s[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in

INSPIRE Faculty, NPDFs, Project Associates and Ramanujan Fellows

1 Ankush Bhaskar Dr. 0471 256 2109 ankush_bhaskar[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Ajay P. 0471 256 2816 ajayp[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Dhananjay Kumar Dr. 0471 256 3663 dhananjay[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Selvakumaran R Dr. 0471 256 2155 selvakumaran_r[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Sneha Arunkumar Gokani Dr. 0471 256 2759  snehagokani[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
6 Soumyajyoti Jana Dr. 0471 256 2816  soumyajyoti[at]vssc[dot]gov[dot]in