MEMBERS OF INSWIM TEAM

 25890Photo.jpeg

Dr. Raj Kumar Choudhary

Ph: +91-471-2562156

E-mail: rajkumar_choudhary@vssc.gov.in

36849Photo.jpeg 

Dr. Smitha V. Thampi

Ph: +91-471-2562119

E-mail: smitha_vt@vssc.gov.in

27387Photo.jpeg 

Dr. Sandhya K. Nair

Ph: +91-471-2562786

E-mail: sandhya_nair@vssc.gov.in

23874Photo.jpeg 

Dr. G. Manju

Ph: +91-471-2562597

E-mail: manju_spl@vssc.gov.in

37871Photo.jpeg 

Dr. C. Vineeth

Ph: +91-471-2562381

E-mail: c_vineeth@vssc.gov.in

13431Photo.jpeg

Dr. Md. Mosarraf Hossain

Ph: +91-471-2563101

E-mail: mosarraf_hossain@vssc.gov.in

13465Photo.jpeg

Dr. N. Mridula

Ph: +91-471-2563884

E-mail: n_mridula@vssc.gov.in

MNM-ATD.jpg

Shri. Mohammed Nazeer M

Ph: +91-471-2562144

E-mail: mohammed_nazer@vssc.gov.in

10348Photo.jpeg

Dr. Ambili K. M

Ph: +91-471-2562119

E-mail: ambili_km@vssc.gov.in

Snehay_pic.jpg

Dr. Sneha Yadav

Ph: +91-471-2562155

E-mail: sneha_yadav@vssc.gov.in

 

Krishna.jpeg

Mr. Krishnaprasad C

Ph: +91-471-2562144

E-mail: krishnaprasad_c@vssc.gov.in

keshav.png

Mr. Keshav Ram Tripathi

Ph:+91-471-2562144

E-mail: keshav@vssc.gov.in