ISRO Joins 36th Indian Scientific Expedition to Antarctica

SPL participates in 36th Indian Scientific Expedition to Antarctica. (Read More....)


Dr. Radhika Ramachandran takes over as New Director of SPL

Dr. Radhika Ramachandran has taken over as the new Director of Space Physics Laboratory, as Dr. Anil Bhardwaj has moved as the Director of PRL, Ahmedabad.

COSMO Model Forecasts and Validation

(Regular Forecasts)   (Validation)

  • Last Modified: 27 Mar 2017.
Copyright © 2017 Space Physics Laboratory. All Rights Reserved.
This Month's Visitors:949
Total No. of Visitors:16277
Joomla 1.7 templates - Joomla template maker. Custom text here