Former Members of SPL

Category: General Contents
Published Date Written by SPL WebMaster

SPL has a heritage of more than three decades of excellence in the area of atmospheric/space science. In its journey of last three decades, many scientists/engineers and administration staff have contributed immensely to attain its present status. We duly acknowledge the efforts and contributions of our senior members.


Our Former Directors:

Dr. C. A. Reddy

Dr. B. V. Krishnamurthy

Prof. R. Sridharan

Dr. K. Krishnamoorthy

Dr. Anil Bhardwaj


List of Senior Employees retired from SPL:

Dr. C. Raghava Reddy

Dr. C. V. Devasia

Dr. K. Narayanan Nair

Dr. K. Parameswaran

Dr. K. S. V. Subbarao

Dr. K. S. Viswanathan

Dr. K. Sen Gupta

Dr. M. N. Sasi

Dr. M. Satyanarayana

Dr. Mannil Mohan

Dr. P. K. Kunhikrishnan

Dr. Prakash M. Dolas

Dr. Sudha Ravindran

Dr. V. V. Somayajulu

Mr. Ayyappan

Mr. C. Devarajan

Mr. D. Ramakrishna Rao

Mr. George Thomas

Mr. Johnson

Mr. K Sukumaran Nair

Mr. K. P. Kamath

Mr. K. V. Janardhanan

Mr. L. Simon

Mr. M. Kathirvel

Mr. Peter George

Mr. S. Muraleedharan Nair

Mr. S. V. Mohankumar

Mr. T. V. R. Shenoy

Mr.. N. Ramachandran

Mrs. K. O. Rose

Mrs. L. Sarala


List of Retired Administration Staff from SPL :

Mr. C. N. Kuttappan

Mr. Harikrishna Kishore

Mr. K. A. Somasundaram

Mr. Mangalanandan

Mr. P. C. John

Mrs. C. Padmavathy

Mrs. K. Syamala


  • Last Modified: 04 Feb 2019.
Copyright © 2019 Space Physics Laboratory. All Rights Reserved.
This Month's Visitors:550
Total No. of Visitors:37107
Joomla 1.7 templates - Joomla template maker. Custom text here