NAM Team

Category: General Contents
Published Date Written by SPL WebMaster

एनएम सदस्यगण

Dr. Radhika Ramachandran (Director, SPL and Head, NAM)
radhika_ramachandran[at] vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
Ph: 3663
Dr. D. Bala Subrahamanyam
db_subrahamanyam[at] vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
Ph: 2155
Dr. S. Sijikumar
s_sijikumar[at] vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
Ph: 2553/3840
Dr. (Mrs.) K. N. Uma
Ph: 2157
Ms. Nalini K.
k_nalini[at] vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
Ph: 3840
Mr. Freddy P. Paul
freddy_paul[at] vssc[dot]gov[dot]in
Ph: 3840
Ms. Roshny S.
Ph: 2109
Ms. Anjumol Raju
  • Last Modified: 04 Feb 2019.
Copyright © 2019 Space Physics Laboratory. All Rights Reserved.
This Month's Visitors:550
Total No. of Visitors:37107
Joomla 1.7 templates - Joomla template maker. Custom text here